2021 Innovator of the Year: PrintComm Inc. Is Committed to Growth and to the Greater Good

The PrintComm management team, from the left: Jonathan Naughton, IT; Eric Bauer, production manager; Jim Dornbos, IT manager; DeAnna Schillag, controller; Scott Finendale, customer service manager; Leslie Karhoff, special projects manager; Stephen Naughton, campaign architect; Dana DeMello, operations manager; and Kevin Naughton, president.