Cal Poly Student Team Wins Helmut Kipphan Cup at Technical Association of the Graphic Arts Conference

Cal Poly students are awarded the Kipphan Cup at the 2019 TAGA conference in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Pictured from left to right are TAGA President Liam O’Hara, Cal Poly TAGA President Lauren Helms, Erica Taylor, Jessica Rose, Nicole Cullop, Ana Gonzalez, Aileen Vasquez, Kayleigh Macdonald, Hannah Nguyen, and Bruce Leigh Myers, TAGA vice president for education.