Dozen Enter Soderstrom Society

CHICAGO—The Paramus, NJ-based NAPL honored 12 printing industry leaders with induction into the Soderstrom Society during a pre-Graph Expo gala held September 8 at the Art Institute of Chicago. The event also celebrated NAPL’s 75th anniversary.

The 2007 inductees are: Dale Aigner, owner, Bentley Printing & Graphics, Garden Grove, CA; Robert Carew, retiring president, Action Printing, Fond du Lac, WI; Craig Dellinger, general manager/partner, New Haven Print & Copy, Fort Wayne, IN; Bill Gavigan, executive vice president/CFO, PDQ Print Center, Scranton, PA; Steve Hayes, president/CEO, Omaha Printing, Omaha, NE; Kevin Joyce, managing director, Kodak, Norwalk, CT; Keith Kemp, president, Xerographic Digital Printing, Orlando, FL; Francis McMahon, director of marketing, Hewlett-Packard, Boise, ID; Tom Quinn, director of fulfillment services, Mailing & Fulfillment Service Association, Peachtree City, GA; David Reny, managing director, Standard Finishing Systems, Andover, MA; Philip Ruggles, professor, California Polytechnical State University, San Luis Obispo, CA; and Charlene Sims, president, The Master’s Press, Dallas.

The society is named for the late Walter Soderstrom, one of NAPL’s founders.

Related Content