Postal, Patent Reform Top Agenda at Capitol Hill Fly-In

Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Patrick Leahy (D-VT), featured speaker at PRINT’S VOICE ’14 U.S. Senate luncheon.

U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI), middle, with Wisconsin constituents (shown from left) Michael Aumann, CEO, Brandtjen & Kluge, Inc.; Pat Henderson, Director of Government Affairs, Quad/Graphics Inc.; John Berthelsen, President, Suttle-Straus Inc.; and, Mark Kannenberg, President, RBP Chemical Technology.

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer (D-CA), center, is flanked by (shown from left): California constituents David Currie, National Sales Director, Plockmatic International; Nick Bruno, President, Harris & Bruno International; NPES and Printing Industries’ leaders, left to right: Ralph Nappi, President, NPES; Brad Thompson, CEO, Inland Press; Ron Rose, President, Nova Pressroom Products, LLC; Jeff Ekstein, President & CEO, Willow Printing Group Ltd.; and, Michael Makin, President and CEO, Printing Industries of America.

NPES Board of Directors and association staff on U.S. Capitol steps at PRINT’S VOICE ’14 Capitol Hill Fly-In.