PODi Reveals 2014 Winners of the PODi Best Practices Awards and Leadership Award

Direct Supply/JHL Digital Direct was the Best Practices Award winner in the Direct Marketing Category.

e.f. marketing group was the Best Practices Award winner for the Self-Promotion Category. Pictured here, from the left, are Dustin Ellis, e.f. marketing group; Rab Govil, PODi; and Jason Ellis, e.f. marketing group.

The PODi Leadership Award went to Pacesetter Enterprises and Rosemont College. Pictured here are Kim Gross, Pacesetter Enterprises; and Rab Govil, PODi.