Pitney Bowes Reveals Winners of 2016 Brilliance Awards at Innovation Summit

Pitney Bowes Announces Winners of 2016 Brilliance Awards. (From left) Debbie Pfeiffer, president, Pitney Bowes Presort Services; Tom DeRosa, SVP, FIS Output Solutions; Pat Doyle, owner and president, Barton & Cooney; Paul Jorgensen, director of Output Services, HM Health Solutions; Ben Bomhoff, VP of Enterprise Systems, Security First Insurance; Marissa Buckley, VP of marketing, Security First Insurance; and Jason Dies, president, Pitney Bowes Document Messaging Technologies.