Printing Impressions/RIT Salute Industry Achievers

CHICAGO—Once again, Graph Expo and Converting Expo will play host to the annual Gold Ink Printing Awards & Hall of Fame Gala on Sept. 25th.

This year’s inductees to the Printing Impressions/RIT Printing Industry Hall of Fame are:

David H. Bracken, president and CEO, Press of Ohio, Brimfield, OH;

A. Oscar Carlson, chairman and CEO, American Spirit Graphics, Minneapolis;

John J. Frautschi, chairman, Webcrafters Inc., Madison, WI; and

Frank Stillo, chairman and CEO, Sandy Alexander, Clifton, NJ.

The inductees to the Publishing & Production Executive Hall of Fame include:

Michael Arpino, director, manufacturing and distribution, at Condé Nast;

Carmine Catena, senior VP/director at Hill/Holliday;

Richard Koplitz, senior VP, global sourcing, at Pearson Inc.; and

Catherine Merolle, production director at Meredith Corp.

The event is also made possible by long-time senior sponsor Kodak Polychrome Graphics, as well as Noosh (senior sponsor) and printCafe (supporting sponsor). To reserve seating, call Scott Dickson at (215) 238-5473; or e-mail

Related Content